City Council

Meetings

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • First Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall
    7700 Natural Bridge Road
    Normandy, MO 63121

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.

View All

Minutes are also available following approval.

View All

Ordinances on Agenda
Bills are available for viewing prior to the meetings

Most Recent Bills (PDF)| View All

Resolutions on Agenda

Resolutions are available for viewing prior to the meetings

Most Recent Resolutions (PDF) | View All

For more information contact the City Administrator/Clerk at 314-385-3300, ext. 3014.

Elected Position PersonEmail
MayorMark Beckmann
mbeckmann@cityofnormandy.gov
Ward 1 Council PersonLelia Martin
lmartin@cityofnormandy.gov
Ward 1 Council PersonWalter Moss
wmoss@cityofnormandy.gov
Ward 2 Council Person
LaWanda Smith
lsmith@cityofnormandy.gov
Ward 2 Council Person
Tony Evans
tevans@cityofnormandy.gov
Ward 3 Council Person
Maurice Hunt
mhunt@cityofnormandy.gov
Ward 3 Council Person
Rick Nelson
rnelson@cityofnormandy.gov
Ward 4 Council Person
Erma Ratlif
eratlif@cityofnormandy.gov
Ward 4 Council Person
Yolanda Campbell
ycampbell@cityofnormandy.gov


Description

Normandy is governed by a Mayor and City Council who are elected by the people of the City. The Mayor and City Council acting together are the Governing Body. All Governing Body members serve two-year terms, with the exception of the Mayor who serves a four-year term. The Governing Body, being the elected representative of the people, adopts all ordinances and resolutions and determines the general goals and policies.